domtopdude's Escort Interview

My Escort Interview
Mid-west guy next door type but I've got an insatiable sex drive (that leans kinky and can be twisted and a bit sadistic). My sexuality rubs off on others, and drives guys to want me (and service me, submit to me, please me). I love seeing a guy looking up at me when they're submitting to me...

As a kinky top, I've got lots of BDSM gear and toys I like to use:
- Leather, rubber, and neoprene
- Restraints (shackles, handcuffs, and rope)
- Paddles, floggers, canes
- CBT and sounding
- Electro
- Ass and nipple toys

My favorite fetish is piss... on or in you, make you drink it. I also get into...
- Fisting
- Role play
- Humiliation and degradation
- Impact play
- Just plain ol’ hot fucking
...endless possibilities. So let me know if you have something specific in mind. I enjoy breaking in beginners and going hard with the more experienced and everyone in between.

323-364-5574. Calls or texts preferred. No unknown or blocked numbers please, those calls are automatically blocked. I’m discreet and respect your privacy. If I don’t respond, keep trying me, I am not ignoring you, I'm just busy. Cash is preferred but I do accept credit/debit cards too.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Above all, I'm a real, genuine, friendly, trusting, honest and all around good guy. In this industry/profession I hear many stories of colleagues and other escorts that are none of those qualities, at least not with their clients. Personally, I think that's a shame and it gives us all a bad name. But there are a few of us that take this seriously and are all of those great qualities with clients and with everyone in our lives. And I am definitely one of those few.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My dog Aladdin, my best friend (you know who you are), hot sex/hot hole to fuck/being worshipped and admired, my confidence, my cock.

Q: What is your 'Niche' ?

A: My niche is the leather, fetish and BDSM scene. At any level, weather you're just curious about it to a compeltely geared up and well used pig and everything in between. I've done all types of scenes and love to find new ones or take you through yours.

Of course that's just my specialty, I am also available for non-fetish sessions too.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Listen to music, take my dog for a hike, going out dancing, my boyfriend

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel and lately, I need to do more of it! I used to travel very frequently to Central and South America and the south Pacific for work. Lately I've been exploring Europe and can't wait to check out Asia and Africa. Don't get me wrong, as much as I love to travel, I do love a good night in with my boy, my dog, and a movie.

Q: What would you say are your greatest atributes and/or specialty/specialties?

A: Aside from the obvious... I'm actually a very loyal, honest, trusting, and caring guy. Once I let you in and consider you a friend, I will do anything to help a friend in any way. Just don't be dishonest with me, otherwise, I'll be someone you can always count on.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat healthy regularly, lots of fresh fruits and vegetables, usually cook meals at home and try to stay away from processed foods. I go to the gym 3 to 4 days and week with several long walks / hikes around LA with my dog. It's a great city to take advantage of the natural beauty around while taking my shirt off, sweating, and see who cruises me!

domtopdude

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Mar 31 - Apr 06
New York City, NY
Rates
Incall:
300
Outcall:
300
Overnight:
1100

Rates are for time spent only.

Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More