KurtisWolfe's Reviews

KurtisWolfe's Escort Reviews
A Wolfe in Cowboy Boots. Texas Porn Performer fulfilling your fantasies.

--AUSTIN, TX--
Out Calls Only. Please request bookings at least half a day in advance.

--TRAVEL--
DALLAS, TX ( APR 28 & 29 )
LAS VEGAS, NV ( MAY 2 )
SAN FRANCISCO, CA ( MAY 4 - 7 )

--UNAVAILABLE--
APR 30
MAY 1, 3, 13 & 14

--BOOKING REQUESTS--
Text messages are preferred when requesting a booking. Phone calls are automatically sent to voicemail. If you prefer to talk on the phone, please send me a text message to schedule a phone call.

OUTSIDE US & CANADA: Please use Telegram ( http://telegram.me/KurtisWolfe ) or WhatsApp to send & receive text messages. Normal SMS will go unanswered due to carrier restrictions.

To help expedite the booking process always send the booking city and requested date / time with your request. This will help me in prioritizing requests as appropriate. Requests for photos will go unanswered due to previous abuse and spam.

--SOCIAL MEDIA--
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/KurtisWolfe
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/Kurtis_Wolfe
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/TheKurtisWolfe

--REVIEWS--
DADDY'S REVIEWS: http://kurtiswolfe.reviews
----------

Porn star from the midwest living the dream in Texas. I'm a very passionate & dominant top who loves kissing, oral & muscle worship. Please feel free to check out my scenes to get a taste for what I have to offer during a session. My goal for every session is to make the experience as comfortable & enjoyable as possible.

Communication is a huge part of what I do, if there is anything before or during your session that would make the experience more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to speak up. I do like to get a feel for what my clients are interested in prior to meeting, don't be shy & feel free to get a hold of me to discuss your dream session.

Compensation is for time only. Actions performed are between consenting adults only and do not influence the compensation rate
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CARNUTJAMES, Apr 21, 08:17
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 09, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hungryforplay, Feb 22, 16:37
    Trusted RentMen Client since Sep 16, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bodyrockin, Feb 19, 05:56
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 28, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VaBeachBum, Jan 15, 22:17
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jun 29, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bodyrockin, Dec 05, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 28, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JohnO, Aug 10, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Dec 31, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by atlgaboy, Jun 17, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Sep 20, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mwk, Apr 19, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Oct 26, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DFWbound, Apr 06, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Dec 16, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by athletictop, Mar 04, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Oct 19, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Austinrrguy, Nov 13, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 13, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mikehzvrrp, Nov 06, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 01, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by astrosfan, Oct 28, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jul 26, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KurtisWolfe? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KurtisWolfe »

KurtisWolfe

Location: Austin, TX
I am traveling to:
Apr 28 - Apr 29
Dallas, TX
May 04 - May 07
San Francisco, CA
Rates
Incall:
300
Outcall:
300
Overnight:
1500

Rates are for time spent only.

Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More