KurtisWolfe's Reviews

KurtisWolfe's Escort Reviews
A Wolfe in Cowboy Boots. Texas Porn Performer fulfilling your fantasies.

--AUSTIN, TX--
Out Calls Only.

--TRAVEL--
NEW YORK CITY ( JUN 21 - 26 ) - LIMITED.

--BOOKING REQUESTS--
Text messages are preferred when requesting a booking. Phone calls are automatically sent to voicemail. If you prefer to talk on the phone, please send me a text message to schedule a phone call. Last minute bookings are rarely accepted, please book at least half a day in advance.

OUTSIDE US & CANADA: Please use Telegram ( http://telegram.me/KurtisWolfe ) or WhatsApp to send & receive text messages. Normal SMS will go unanswered due to carrier restrictions.

To help expedite the booking process always send the booking city & requested date / time with your request. Requests for photos will go unanswered due to previous abuse.

--SOCIAL MEDIA--
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/KurtisWolfe
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/Kurtis_Wolfe
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/TheKurtisWolfe

--REVIEWS--
DADDY'S REVIEWS: http://kurtiswolfe.reviews
----------

Porn star from the midwest livin' the dream in Texas. I'm a very passionate & dominant top who loves kissing, oral & muscle worship. Please feel free to check out my scenes to get a taste for what I have to offer. My goal for every session is to make the experience as comfortable & unforgettable as possible.

Communication is a huge part of what I do, if there is anything before or during your session that would make the experience more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to speak up. I do like to get a feel for what my clients are interested in prior to meeting, don't be shy & feel free to get a hold of me to discuss your dream session.

Compensation is for time only. Actions performed are between consenting adults only & do not influence the compensation rate.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CARNUTJAMES, Mar 18, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 09, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hungryforplay, Feb 16, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Sep 16, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bodyrockin, Feb 18, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 28, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VaBeachBum, Jan 15, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jun 29, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bodyrockin, Dec 03, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 28, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JohnO, Aug 09, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Dec 31, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by atlgaboy, Jun 15, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Sep 20, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mwk, Apr 18, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Oct 26, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DFWbound, Apr 05, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Dec 16, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by athletictop, Mar 03, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Oct 19, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Austinrrguy, Oct 13, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 13, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mikehzvrrp, Nov 05, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 01, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by astrosfan, Jul 16, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jul 26, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KurtisWolfe? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KurtisWolfe »

KurtisWolfe

Location: Austin, TX
I am traveling to:
Jun 21 - Jun 26
New York City, NY
Rates
Incall:
300
Outcall:
300
Overnight:
1500

Rates are for time spent only.

Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More